Bay Club

Bay Club

Bay Club 2024

2024 Bay Club Members

  • Jana Barberio
  • Vikki Birkett
  • Linda Bradley
  • Sharon Carrick
  • Jean Delcher
  • Lynne DeMinco
  • Ella Ennis
  • Patty Hammond
  • Lisa Herman
  • Jana Davis Hobbs
  • Kathryn Jerrard
  • Liz Mumford
  • Liliana Norkaitis
  • Barb Pivec
  • Laurie Plemons
  • Carol Randall
  • Beth Rodier
  • Kim Rosado
  • Gary Ruddell
  • Luanne Ruddell
  • Anne Rutherford
  • Alma Schultz
  • Audrey Scott
  • Linda Stine Flint
  • Lisa Thayer-Welch
  • Karen Tully
  • Diana Waterman
  • Anne White
  • Sandy Zitzer
  • Donna Zupancic
  • RW of Baltimore County
  • RW Leaders of Calvert
  • Chevy Chase WRC
  • Garrett County RWC
  • Harford County RW
  • Patuxent RW
  • Potomac WRC
  • RW of St Mary's
  • Upper Montgomery WRC
  • Wicomico Conservative RW
  • RW of Worcester County

MFRW Bay Club 2024

What does it mean to be a Bay Club member?

The BAY CLUB is a donor group supporting the work of the Maryland Federation of Republican Women. It is open to all -- MFRW members, friends, family and businesses.

Your 2024 membership will fund MFRW efforts to increase the effectiveness of women in the cause of good government, inform the public through political education and activity, and elect Republicans at all levels of government.

Bay Club members enjoy special events, often coinciding with MFRW's Spring Board meeting and Fall Convention.

Valid January 1 through December 31, 2024.

Contribute to the Bay Club

Contribute to the Bay Club
Bay Club Donation: $110
Is this donation from a club?

Billing Info

Street Address
Building/Suite/Apartment #