Interested in joining one of Maryland's 26 clubs?

Maryland Republican Women Empowered

Virtual club - statewide

President: Jackie Sackstein


Allegany County Republican Women

President: Charity Friend

Republican Women of Anne Arundel County

President: Heather Berlett

Republican Women of Baltimore County

President: Jolie McShane

Republican Women of Calvert County

President: Tisha Stone

Republican Women Leaders of Calvert

President: Donna Zupancic

Caroline County Republican Women's Club

President: Lynn Faulstick

Republican Women of Carroll County

President: Mercedes Moebuis

Republican Women of Cecil County

President: Jutilia Wilson

Republican Women of Charles County

President: Stacey Lehn

Chesapeake Republican Women

Queen Anne’s, Kent, Caroline counties

President: Laurie Plemons

Chevy Chase Women's Republican Club

President: Sandy Tuttle

Republican Women of Frederick County

President: Connie Onspaugh

Garrett County Republican Women's Club

President: Luanne Ruddell

Harford County Republican Women

President: Amy Wagner

Hopkins Women's Republican Club

President: Gail Thies

Howard County Republican Women

President: Lisa Feinberg

Patuxent Republican Women

Prince George's County and Western Anne Arundel

President: Marilyn Akinfolarin

Potomac Women's Republican Club

President: Jennifer Ellington

Rural Women's Republican Club

President: Elizabeth Ohmen

Republican Women of St Mary's

President: Lynn Delahay

Severna Park Republican Women's Club

President: Amy Leahy

Republican Women of Taneytown

President: Robin Frazier

Wicomico Conservative Republican Women

President: Ginny Shuler

Upper Montgomery Republican Women's Club

President: Vikki Birkett

Republican Women of Worcester County

President: Sandy Zitzer