Regional Information

Regional Information

MFRW Executive Committee

MFRW Bylaws, Article V

The MFRW Executive Committee, in consultation with the regional chairmen and affected clubs, and with approval of the Board of Directors, shall assign each local club to one of the six (6) regions.

Each of the six (6) regions shall have a regional chairman and up to two (2) vice chairmen, not to exceed two (2), as necessary to conduct the business of the region.

Chairman, Central

Kathy Mancusi

Vice Chairman, Central

Marilyn Akinfolarin

Chairman, Eastern Shore

Sandy Zitzer

Vice Chairman, Eastern Shore

Beth Rodier

Chairman, Montgomery Federation

Anne Koutsoutis

Vice Chairman, Montgomery Federation

Patsy Dillingham

Vice Chairman, Montgomery Federation

Nancy Griffin

Chairman, Northern

Kathryn Jerrard

Vice Chairman, Northern

Jutilia (J.T.) Wilson

Chairman, Southern

Jana Barberio

Vice Chairman, Southern

Donna Zupanchic

Chairman, Western

Patty Hammond

Vice Chairman, Western

Melita Friend