MFRW Executive Committee 2024-2025

MFRW Bylaws, Article VIII, Section 1
The Executive Committee is composed of the MFRW elected officers, the MFRW regional chairmen, and any past MFRW presidents willing and able to serve who are regular members in good standing of an MFRW club.

Elected Officers and Past Presidents

1st Vice President

Luanne Ruddell

2nd Vice President

Vikki Birkett

3rd Vice President

Jana Hobbs

4th Vice President

Liliana Norkaitis

Assistant Treasurer

Diana Waterman

Recording Secretary

Melissa Brown

Corresponding Secretary

Rebecca Tittermary

Past President

Diana Waterman

Past President

Carol Randall

Past President

Betty Jane Carroll