Regional Information

Regional Information

MFRW Executive Committee

MFRW Bylaws, Article V

The MFRW Executive Committee, in consultation with the regional chairmen and affected clubs, and with approval of the Board of Directors, shall assign each local club to one of the six (6) regions.

Each of the six (6) regions shall have a regional chairman and up to two (2) vice chairmen, not to exceed two (2), as necessary to conduct the business of the region.

Chairman, Central

Chris Ronk

Vice Chairman, Central

Lisa Feinberg

Chairman, Eastern Shore

Beth Rodier

Vice Chairman, Eastern Shore

Liz Mumford

Chairman, Montgomery Federation

Laurie Halverson

Vice Chairman, Montgomery Federation

Kathy Gugulis

Vice Chairman, Montgomery Federation

Julie Krieger

Chairman, Northern

Kathryn Jerrard

Vice Chairman, Northern

Jutilia (J.T.) Wilson

Chairman, Southern

Donna Zupancic

Vice Chairman, Southern

Miriam Caudill

Chairman, Western

Mary Jo Wolters

Vice Chairman, Western

Sherry Snyder