Republican National Convention

Event Date

July 15, 2024 9:00 am  to July 18, 2024 5:00 pm

Event Location

Fiserv Forum -- Milwaukee WI


Event Notes

During what may be the most important election of our lives, the Republican National Committee will host upwards of 50,000 guests in Milwaukee, where they will nominate the next President and Vice President of the United States.  You can find detailed information on the Convention HERE

Maryland’s delegation includes MDGOP Chairwoman Nicole Beus Harris, National Committeewoman Nicolee Ambrose, National Committeeman Dave Bossie and these delegates and alternates elected in the Primary Election:

DELEGATES (highlighted are MFRW members)

  • CD1 — Julie Giordano, Danielle Hornberger, Kathy Szeliga
  • CD2 — Ric Metzgar, Linda Preece, Johnny Ray Salling
  • CD3 — Elaine Furth, Faith Loudon, Anne Rutherford
  • CD4 — JoAnn Fisher, Josephine Salazar, Dat Pham
  • CD5 — Deena Fisher, Dirk Haire, J.T. Mastranadi
  • CD6 — Barrie Ciliberti, Jerry DeWolf, Derek Harvey
  • CD7 — Christopher Anderson, Thomas Kennedy, Don Murphy
  • CD8 — Vikki Birkett, David Bossie, Sastry Dhara

ALTERNATE DELEGATES (highlighted are MFRW members)

  • CD1 — Lauren Arikan, Barry Donadio, Jeff McBride
  • CD2 — Paul Blitz, Mike Collins, Patty Fallon
  • CD3 — Steve Schuh, Geoffrey Thornton, Anne White
  • CD4 — Charles Deegan, Ike Puzon, Jim Wass
  • CD5 — James Ashburn, Jennifer Boyd, Jason Trott
  • CD6 — Joeylynn Hough, Randy Leatherman, Seth Wilson
  • CD7 — Henry Ciezkowski, Blaire Freed, Janice Watson
  • CD8 — Robert Carey, Ruth Melson, Brigitta Mullican

These at-large delegates and alternates (highlighted are MFRW members) were elected at the Spring Convention of the Maryland Republican Party on Saturday, May 18th:

  • DELEGATES — Wendell Beitzel, Bob Cassilly, Andy Harris, Ben Marchi, John Minnick, Richard Osbourne, Kathy Peed, Luanne Ruddell, Ellen Sauerbrey, Christina Trotta
  • ALTERNATE DELEGATES — Marcus Alzona, Matthew Beers, Tamu Davenport, Dante Hayes, Seth Howard, Sam Jones, Amy Leahy, Susan Ostrowski, Fred Price, Chris Tomlinson